Video: What’s Next? A Town Hall Meeting with US Sen. Chris Murphy

On September 13, 2013, YPCCC Director Anthony Leiserowitz moderated a town hall meeting with US Senator Chris Murphy, Kerry Emanuel of the Department of Earth, Atmospheric, and Planetary Sciences at the Massachusetts Institute of Technology, Alexander Felson, director of the Urban Ecology and Design Laboratory of the School of Forestry & Environmental Studies and the Yale School of Architecture, Marion McFadden, acting executive director of the Hurricane Sandy Task Force, Katie Scharf Dykes of the Connecticut Department of Energy & Environmental Protection, and Professor Ronald Smith of the Center for Earth Observation in Yale’s Department of Geology and Geophysics.